Staff Directory

Contact a Staff Member

To contact a staff member by phone, dial the school office at (773)884-2020, and request their extension. You may email a staff member by clicking on their email address below. To access teacher webpage click on the teacher name on the left sidebar.

Position Name Ext. Email
Parish Admin. Father Carlos Arancibia
Principal Mrs. Sherry Stewart
Vice Principal Mrs. Leanne Hodur
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Nancy McGinty  2020
Tuition Manager Ms. Sue Saffran  2046
School Counselor Ms. Kristi LaMorte  2026
FSP Mrs. Marisol Islas & Mrs. Evelyn Soto  2027

Morning Care & Library Mrs. Melanie Falco

Director of Religious Education Deacon Miguel Luevano



 PreK-3 Ms. Amy Mrkacek
PreK-4 Mrs. Laurie O'Gorman

Teacher Aides Mrs. Cindy Izaguirre

Mrs. Patty Pendola    

Mrs. Alyssa Matos

Kindergarten Mrs. Cindy Butz

Grade 1

Ms. Bridget Hayes

Grade 2

Ms. Jordan Pedersen

Grade 3

Mrs. Colleen Larson

Grade 4

Mrs. Jennifer Boyle

Grade 5
Mrs. Leanne Hodur

Grade 6

Mrs. Mary Casey

Grade 7

Mrs. Cindy Scorzo
Grade 8

Ms. Rose Voldrich

Ms. Fatima Carrillo
Computer Lab & Library Mrs. Christine Norton
Spanish Mrs. Esperanza Jacinto
Physical Education Mr. Sheldon Gorski
Title I Ms. Tracy Lohan
Band Mr. Ken Stiak
Art Mrs. Katherine

Extended Care Mrs. Melanie Falco
Athletic Director
Ms. Sarai Sierra