Staff Directory

Contact a Staff Member

To contact a staff member by phone, dial the school office at (773)884-2020, and request their extension. You may email a staff member by clicking on their email address below. To access teacher webpage click on the teacher name on the left sidebar.




Position Name Ext. Email
Administration
Parish Admin. Father Carlos Arancibia   carancibia@stbedechicago.org
Principal Mrs. Sherry Stewart
sstewart@stbedechicago.org
Vice Principal Mrs. Leanne Hodur
lhodur@stbedechicago.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Nancy McGinty  2020 nmcginty@stbedechicago.org
Tuition Manager Ms. Sue Saffran  2046 ssaffran@stbedechicago.org
School Counselor Ms. Kristi LaMorte  2026
FSP Mrs. Marisol Islas & Mrs. Evelyn Soto  2027 fsp@stbedechicago.org
 
 
 

Morning Care & Library Mrs. Melanie Falco

Director of Religious Education Deacon Miguel Luevano





Faculty


Preschool


 PreK-3 Ms. Amy Mrkacek   amrkacek@stbedechicago.org
 
 
 
 
PreK-4 Mrs. Laurie O'Gorman
logorman@stbedechicago.org

Teacher Aides Mrs. Cindy Izaguirre


Mrs. Patty Pendola    

Mrs. Alyssa Matos




Kindergarten Mrs. Cindy Butz
cbutz@stbedechicago.org




Grade 1

Ms. Bridget Hayes
bhayes@stbedechicago.org



Grade 2

Ms. Jordan Pedersen
jpedersen@stbedechicago.org



Grade 3

Mrs. Colleen Larson
clarson@stbedechicago.org



Grade 4

Mrs. Jennifer Boyle
jboyle@stbedechicago.org


Grade 5
Mrs. Leanne Hodur
lhodur@stbedechicago.org




Grade 6

Mrs. Mary Casey
mcasey@stbedechicago.org




Grade 7




Mrs. Cindy Scorzo
cscorzo@stbedechicago.org
Grade 8

Ms. Rose Voldrich
rvoldrich@stbedechicago.org

Ms. Fatima Carrillo
fcarrillo@stbedechicago.org
Specials
Computer Lab & Library Mrs. Christine Norton
cnorton@stbedechicago.org
Spanish Mrs. Esperanza Jacinto
ejacinto@stbedechicago.org
Physical Education Mr. Sheldon Gorski
sgorski@stbedechicago.org
Title I Ms. Tracy Lohan

tlohan@stbedechicago.org
Band Mr. Ken Stiak
kenstiak@stbedechicago.org
Art Mrs. Katherine
Warren

kwarren@stbedechicago.org




Extended Care Mrs. Melanie Falco
melaniefalco@stbedechicago.org
Athletic Director
Ms. Sarai Sierra

stbedeathletics@stbedechicago.org